Colour Experimentation – Becca Sketch

It’s been a while since I posted, so I thought I’d do a quick sketch and colour experiment. Colour has never really been my strong suit, so I was just playing around with this one. Next time I’m going to try the line work with a different pen as I don’t feel I am getting enough variance in line width. This one is a doodle of my girlfriend Rebecca. She has been asking me to do for one for a while and I finally got around to it. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

